It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The PGI website presents downloadable data for the Group of 20 (G-20) to facilitate the monitoring of economic and financial developments for these systemically important economies. Click on the Select Dimensions icon and then Time Period Selection to select the time period you need.
Provides financial details of active and inactive public companies plus private and international companies. Includes annual reports, industry reports, executive profiles, Mergent equity research reports, and global equity pricing data. Simultaneous user limit: 35.
Contains statistical data on a variety of topics including business, finance, politics, lifestyles, current trends, and technology. Data is pooled from a variety of sources, including government and industry databases, trade publications, and scientific journals. Also includes infographics, industry reports, studies, and topic pages. Expert tools are now part of our subscription, not including Global Survey.
Expert tools include Consumer Market Outlook, Digital Market Outlook, Company Database, Publication Finder, and Business Plan Export.
Provides access to historical census data and demographic information. Visualize and interact with the data by creating maps, charts, and reports. Includes the entire US Census history from 1790 to 2010, all annual updates from the American Community Survey, and more.
A single easy-to-use US government source for current data on basic economic indicators. Statistics are organized into 8 categories: Employment, Income, International, Money, Output, Prices, Production and Transportation.