A comprehensive collection of subject encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, and reference handbooks. Also included are short reference videos and high-resolution images. Useful background information source.

Offers practitioners analysis from outside experts, news, and primary sources. Includes practice tools covering federal, state, and international taxation, estate planning, and financial accounting.This link leads to the Tax section of the database; you can toggle to Accounting using the "Go To Products" dropdown menu at the top of the page. Each of the individual standards and regulations—AICPA, FASB, GASB, and ISAB—have a 1 simultaneous user limit.

Please note: This database is accessible to faculty, students and staff affiliated with Fairfield University who register with a valid “fairfield.edu" address.. First-time users must register here.  If you are a student, please register with your normal Fairfield University email with the “student” section left out. It should look like “[NetID]@fairfield.edu” rather than “[NetID]@student.fairfield.edu." Registration is good for one semester; you must re-register for every semester that you need your account.

Offers practitioners analysis from outside experts, news, and primary sources. Includes practice tools covering federal, state, and international taxation, estate planning, and financial accounting.This link leads to the Tax section of the database; you can toggle to Accounting using the "Go To Products" dropdown menu at the top of the page. Each of the individual standards and regulations—AICPA, FASB, GASB, and ISAB—have a 1 simultaneous user limit.

Please note: This database is accessible to faculty, students and staff affiliated with Fairfield University who register with a valid “fairfield.edu" address.. First-time users must register here.  If you are a student, please register with your normal Fairfield University email with the “student” section left out. It should look like “[NetID]@fairfield.edu” rather than “[NetID]@student.fairfield.edu." Registration is good for one semester; you must re-register for every semester that you need your account.

Offers practitioners analysis from outside experts, news, and primary sources. Includes practice tools covering federal, state, and international taxation, estate planning, and financial accounting.This link leads to the Tax section of the database; you can toggle to Accounting using the "Go To Products" dropdown menu at the top of the page. Each of the individual standards and regulations—AICPA, FASB, GASB, and ISAB—have a 1 simultaneous user limit.

Please note: This database is accessible to faculty, students and staff affiliated with Fairfield University who register with a valid “fairfield.edu" address.. First-time users must register here.  If you are a student, please register with your normal Fairfield University email with the “student” section left out. It should look like “[NetID]@fairfield.edu” rather than “[NetID]@student.fairfield.edu." Registration is good for one semester; you must re-register for every semester that you need your account.