It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The DiMenna-Nyselius Library is currently closed and will reopen February 8th. Research assistance and physical item delivery is still available. To learn more about our resources and services, visit the link below
Collection includes Counseling and Therapy in Video Vol. 2
Includes limited public performance rights such as classroom viewing and public screenings without admission fees. Video collections include Counseling and Therapy in Video Vol. 2. If having difficulty accessing a film, try another browser. Firefox or Chrome are preferred.
Contains streaming videos in a variety of academic disciplines. Includes the Archival Films & Newsreels Collections. Public performance rights for students, faculty and staff is included if no admission is charged.
A comprehensive collection of subject encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, and reference handbooks. Also included are short reference videos and high-resolution images. Useful background information source.
A comprehensive collection of scholarly encyclopedias and dictionaries published by Oxford University Press. A useful background information source for starting your research. Simultaneous user limit: 5.
The links below point to brief informational guides for creating accurate citations. For more complete information, consult the original books at the library (see call numbers below) or contact a librarian.
RefWorks is an online citation management tool that allows you to organize your citations and quickly create bibliographies without having to type a word. Click the logo for more info!
Zotero (pronounced "zoh-TAIR-oh") is a standalone application that uses browser connectors to save full text, organize sources, and create citations. Click the logo to see more info!
The Writing Center
The Writing Center, located in the main level of the DiMenna-Nyselius library, will help you with your writing. Tutors will work with you to improve essays, research papers, oral presentations, and more!